Yoga Is Online

"Top yoga teachers available for you, at all times"
Deepak Chopra, Shiva Rea, Seane Corn + more

Watch Anytime + Anywhere + On Any Device
80+ of the World’s Most Inspiring Teachers
with you wherever you go. Teachers include:
Deepak Chopra, Shiva Rea, Seane Corn,
Krishna Das, Congressman Tim Ryan, Jai Uttal
Don Miguel Ruiz, Caroline Myss, Mallika Chopra,
Justin Michael Williams, Dan Siegel,
Deva Premal & Miten
and many more
SPECIAL: Offer valid through September 30, 2020
Join Yoga IS for one full year at just $77
( regular price $97 yearly )
Please use promo code: 77YOGAIS
“A health and spiritual practice during these challenging but evolutionary times is extremely important. And with a lot of the yoga studios shut down, or very limited schedules, this has been a lifesaver to me to keep my health and spirits high.”
Debra Giusti – Creator of Transformation Into The New Paradigm
Want to practice Yoga and Meditation with the world’s top teachers + luminaries from the comfort of your own home?
Now is the perfect time to join Yoga IS.
Membership to Yoga IS Includes:
  • 80+ of the world’s most influential teachers
  • Yoga, Meditation and Wellness Classes
  • Exclusive Yoga IS Interviews with all your favorite teachers
  • Hundreds of Classes + Interviews
  • Watch Anytime + Anywhere 
 As a member, you can stream on-demand video content with over 80+ teachers and growing each month. Content that will help guide and support you with a diverse variety of subjects.
Hundreds of classes and interviews that you can access now with one of these specials created just for you.
Join today with unlimited access to over 80+ teachers.
Enjoy all these classes and interviews from the comfort of your own home on your schedule. 
Choose which promotional type suits your needs and please remember to use these promo codes at check out:
$77 yearly membership promo code: 77YOGAIS

80+ of the World’s Most Inspiring Teachers and Here Are Some of Them

Deepak Chopra
Shiva Rea
Seane Corn
Barbara De Angelis
Michael Franti
Kathryn Budig
Colleen Saidman Yee
Sadie Nardini
Krishna Das
Sharon Gannon
Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa
Elena Brower
Ana Forrest
Sianna Sherman
Congressman Tim Ryan
Kia Miller
Ashley Turner
Jai Uttal
Dr Sandra Gottfried
Dharma Mittra
Mandy Ingber
Baron Baptiste
Don Miguel Ruiz
Janet Stone
Eoin Finn
Caroline Myss
Tommy Rosen
Cristi Christensen
Robert Sturman
Cyndi Lee
Alan Finger
Mallika Chopra
Sally Kempton
Desiree Rumbaugh
Waylon Lewis
Sara Platt Finger
Katie Silcox
Chelsea Roff
David Life
Keith Mitchell
Liz Arch
Sara Ivanhoe
Psalm Isadora
Suzanne Bryant
Heather Ash Amara
Dana Flynn
Nicki Doane
Alexandria Crow
Mia Togo
Justin Michael Williams
Vytas Baskauskas
Rina Jakubowicz
Felicia Tomasko
Cameron Shayne
Kira Ryder
Eric Paskel
Catherine Allen
Bob Roth
Coral Brown
Dan Siegel
Deborah Greene
Deva Premal & Miten
Eddie Modestini
Jill Miller
Kristin McGee
Lauren Eckstrom
Masood Ali Khan
Rabbi Rami Shapiro
Rod Stryker
Sarah Finger
Sister Jenna
Steve Ross
DJ Taz Rashid
Travis Elliot
Rodney Yee
and more!